Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

King Arms FN P90?

:

Airsoft Guns Discussion

Old May 17th, 2012, 05:39   #1
BluntlyDumb

King Arms FN P90?

Haven't seen many reviews for this gun, (not even an unboxing..) minus the two on YouTube. Can anyone out there with this gun tell me what it's like, or if you don't have it but have experience with King Arms, what are their guns usually like?
BluntlyDumb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 17th, 2012, 06:16   #2
AngelusNex
formerly Sepulcrum

Send a message via MSN to AngelusNex
King Arms guns are some of the best external quality with Damned good internal quality, My mostly stock king Arms M4, after slight external modification, has become my goto gun above my $600-1000 sunk into 416.

I have no experience with their P90s however.
AngelusNex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 17th, 2012, 07:39   #3
venture

I just ordered a couple for Venture Airsoft. Should be here in a couple of weeks.

Visit us at :www.ventureairsoft.ca
venture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 18th, 2012, 02:06   #4
▼Stripes▲

I just bought one today. Haven't had time to do a full internal review but I can run you through the basics if it helps. I'll point out this is my first p90 it's a nearly complete impulse buy as a tax-return present to myself.

Alright first of all the gun is a brick, That is boxy and heavy, I'd say just as heavy as a full metal M4 maybe even a bit more so. Though it's very well balanced and pointable when against your shoulder. The main body is made of textured ABS( might get pretty slippery if your hands get sweaty) with some Zinc alloy( pot metal right?) components, Rails, slide, carry handle. It has enough battery space for an 8.4 mini or an 11.1 brick lipo (that I've tested so far) .